12560 Shiv Ganga Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 14 Apr 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart New Delhi from Platform No. 12

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 New Delhi SourceNo Delay
2 Kanpur Central 01:00 AMNo Delay
3 PRYJ 03:45 AMNo Delay
4 Gyanpur Road 05:00 AMNo Delay
5 BSBS 06:10 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 14 Apr, 2024 @ 10:33 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12560 running statusshiv ganga express running statusshiv ganga exp running statusshivganga running status