12463 Raj S Krnti Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 20 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Delhi S Rohilla SourceNo Delay
2 Delhi Cantt 10:40 PMNo Delay
3 Alwar 12:48 AMNo Delay
4 Jaipur 02:50 AMNo Delay
5 Makrana Jn 04:55 AMNo Delay
6 Degana Jn 05:30 AMNo Delay
7 Merta Road Jn 06:07 AMNo Delay
8 Jodhpur Jn 08:35 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 20 May, 2022 @ 01:53 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12463 train running status12463 running statusrajasthan sampark kranti train running statusrajendra nagar railway station enquiry numberudaipur city udaipur, rajasthanmiraj railway station phone number