12437 Sc Nzm Rajdhani Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 28 Nov 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Secunderabad Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Kazipet Jn 02:28 PMNo Delay
3 Balharshah 05:45 PMNo Delay
4 Nagpur 08:25 PMNo Delay
5 Bhopal Jn 02:05 AMNo Delay
6 Jhansi Jn 05:20 AMNo Delay
7 H Nizamuddin 10:30 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 28 Nov, 2021 @ 08:14 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12437 running status12437 train seat availability12437 train running statusindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056