12417 Prayagraj Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 18 Apr 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart from Platform No. 1

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 PRYJ SourceNo Delay
2 Fatehpur 11:16 PMNo Delay
3 Kanpur Central 12:25 AMNo Delay
4 Aligarh Jn 04:15 AMNo Delay
5 Ghaziabad 06:13 AMNo Delay
6 New Delhi 07:00 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 18 Apr, 2024 @ 01:22 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

prayagraj express 12417 running status12417 running status12417 train running statusprayagraj express running statusprayagraj live running status