12393 S Kranti Sup Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 23 May 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Rajendranagar T from Platform No. 2

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Rajendranagar T SourceNo Delay
2 Patna Jn 07:35 PMNo Delay
3 Ara 08:20 PMNo Delay
4 DDU 10:20 PMNo Delay
5 Mirzapur 11:21 PMNo Delay
6 Kanpur Central 02:25 AMNo Delay
7 New Delhi 07:55 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 23 May, 2024 @ 02:02 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12393 running status12393 train running status12393 current running statustrain running statusrunning train statustrain status