12342 Agniveena Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 24 May 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Asansol Jn from Platform No. 4

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Asansol Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Raniganj 05:45 AMNo Delay
3 Andal Jn 05:55 AMNo Delay
4 Durgapur 06:11 AMNo Delay
5 Panagarh 06:25 AMNo Delay
6 Mankar 06:36 AMNo Delay
7 Barddhaman Jn 07:09 AMNo Delay
8 Howrah Jn 08:50 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 24 May, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

seat availability in agnibina express12342 train running statusagnibina express seat availability