12310 Rjpb Tejas Raj Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 26 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 New Delhi SourceNo Delay
2 Kanpur Central 09:55 PMNo Delay
3 PRYJ 12:03 AMNo Delay
4 DDU 02:02 AMNo Delay
5 Patna Jn 04:40 AMNo Delay
6 Rajendranagar T 05:15 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 26 May, 2022 @ 09:51 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12310 current running status12310 running status12310 train running statusrjpb stationrjpb enquiry numberrjpb enquiry no