12292 Mas Ypr Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 23 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Chennai Central SourceNo Delay
2 Arakkonam Jn 12:28 AMNo Delay
3 Jolarpettai 02:43 AMNo Delay
4 Bangarapet 03:52 AMNo Delay
5 Krishnarajapurm 04:42 AMNo Delay
6 Yesvantpur Jn 06:00 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 23 May, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12292 running status12292 train running statuschennai to yesvantpur train seat availabilitysamastipur railway station enquiry numbermaqtomasmas to kgp