12286 Sc Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 18 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 H Nizamuddin SourceNo Delay
2 VGLB 08:45 PMNo Delay
3 RKMP 12:10 AMNo Delay
4 Nagpur 05:35 AMNo Delay
5 Balharshah 08:30 AMNo Delay
6 Secunderabad Jn 02:10 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 18 May, 2022 @ 11:24 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12286 running statuslive train running status 1228612286 train running statusindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056