12285 Nzm Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 28 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Secunderabad Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Balharshah 06:00 PMNo Delay
3 Nagpur 08:40 PMNo Delay
4 RKMP 02:04 AMNo Delay
5 VGLB 05:30 AMNo Delay
6 H Nizamuddin 10:40 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 28 May, 2022 @ 06:34 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12285 train running status12285 train seat availability12285 running statusnzm to gwl trainnzm to raipur trainnzm to agra train