12241 Cdg Asr Sup Live Running Status - No Delay Train is CANCELLED for Start Date: 03 Mar 2021
Start Date - 03 Mar 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Chandigarh SourceNo Delay
2 Sahibzada Asngr 05:30 AMNo Delay
3 Ludhiana Jn 05:30 AMNo Delay
4 Phagwara Jn 05:30 AMNo Delay
5 Jalandhar City 05:30 AMNo Delay
6 Beas 05:30 AMNo Delay
7 Amritsar Jn 05:30 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 03 Mar, 2021 @ 12:47 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12241 train running status12241 train seat mapchandighar amritsar 12241 live running traincdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train