12223 Ltt Ers Duronto Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 13 Apr 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Lokmanyatilak T from Platform No. 5

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Lokmanyatilak T SourceNo Delay
2 Panvel 09:44 PMNo Delay
3 Ratnagiri 01:45 AMNo Delay
4 Madgaon 05:40 AMNo Delay
5 Mangaluru Jn 11:15 AMNo Delay
6 Kozhikkode 02:37 PMNo Delay
7 Ernakulam Jn 06:50 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 13 Apr, 2024 @ 08:48 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12223 train running status12223 live12223 live statusltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune