12132 Sainagar Dr Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 25 Jun 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Sainagar Shirdi from Platform No. 1

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Sainagar Shirdi SourceNo Delay
2 Kopargaon 10:52 PMNo Delay
3 Manmad Jn 11:52 PMNo Delay
4 Nasik Road 12:52 AMNo Delay
5 Kalyan Jn 03:27 AMNo Delay
6 Thane 03:53 AMNo Delay
7 Dadar 04:30 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 25 Jun, 2024 @ 07:21 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12132 train seat availability12132 running status12132 train running statusthane to sainagar shirdi trainsvisakhapatnam shirdi sainagar live stateshowrah to sainagar train number 22894 *23*11*2023* sl class seat and berth availability