12126 Pragati Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 24 Mar 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Pune Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Lonavala 08:38 AMNo Delay
3 Karjat 09:18 AMNo Delay
4 Panvel 09:53 AMNo Delay
5 Thane 10:33 AMNo Delay
6 Dadar 10:58 AMNo Delay
7 C SHIVAJI MAH T 11:25 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 24 Mar, 2023 @ 01:04 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12126 running status12126 pragati express running statuspragati express pune to mumbai farecurrent status of pragati expresspragati express running statuspragati express status