12030 Swarn Shatabdi Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 14 Apr 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Amritsar Jn from Platform No. 1

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Amritsar Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Beas 05:18 PMNo Delay
3 Jalandhar City 05:53 PMNo Delay
4 Phagwara Jn 06:14 PMNo Delay
5 Ludhiana Jn 06:50 PMNo Delay
6 Rajpura Jn 07:52 PMNo Delay
7 Ambala Cant Jn 08:26 PMNo Delay
8 New Delhi 10:50 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 14 Apr, 2024 @ 09:18 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12030 swarna shatabdi running status12030 running statuscurrent running status of 12030jharkhand swarna jayanti train running statusjharkhand swarna jayanti express running status