12019 Shatabdi Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 23 May 2022 Currently Running (Departed: Jamuniatanr Halt)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Howrah Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Durgapur 07:48 AMNo Delay
3 Raniganj 08:10 AM4 Mins
4 Asansol Jn 08:24 AM2 Mins
5 Dhanbad Jn 09:23 AMNo Delay
6 Jamuniatanr Halt 10:07 AMNo Delay
7 Chandrapura Jn 10:26 AMNo Delay
8 Bokaro Stl City 10:55 AMNo Delay
9 Muri 11:45 AMNo Delay
Last Updated: 23 May, 2022 @ 10:24 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

howrah ranchi shatabdi express fare12019 train running statusstatus of 1201912030 swarna shatabdi running statuspatna howrah jan shatabdi express12060 jan shatabdi express