12013 Asr Shtbdi Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 28 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 New Delhi SourceNo Delay
2 Ambala Cant Jn 06:50 PMNo Delay
3 Sirhind Jn 07:26 PMNo Delay
4 Ludhiana Jn 08:16 PMNo Delay
5 Phagwara Jn 08:48 PMNo Delay
6 Jalandhar City 09:14 PMNo Delay
7 Beas 09:45 PMNo Delay
8 Amritsar Jn 10:30 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 28 May, 2022 @ 07:41 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12013 live running status12013 current running statulocation live train amritsar shatbdiyesterday jansadharan express saharsa to asr train live running statusasr koaa sup expasr to sambalpur rail enquiry