12012 Klk Shatabadi Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 28 May 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Kalka SourceNo Delay
2 Chandigarh 06:15 PMNo Delay
3 Ambala Cant Jn 07:03 PMNo Delay
4 Kurukshetra Jn 07:38 PMNo Delay
5 Panipat Jn 08:22 PMNo Delay
6 New Delhi 09:50 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 28 May, 2022 @ 08:07 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12012 running status12012 train running statusrunning status of 12012shimla to klksml to klkklk to umb