12003 Swaran Shatabdi Live Running Status - 9 Mins Late
Start Date - 21 May 2022 Currently Running (Departed: Maitha)

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Lucknow Ne SourceNo Delay
2 Kanpur Central 04:48 PMNo Delay
3 Maitha 05:30 PM9 Mins
4 Etawah 06:12 PMNo Delay
5 Tundla Jn 07:20 PMNo Delay
6 Aligarh Jn 08:10 PMNo Delay
7 Ghaziabad 09:33 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 21 May, 2022 @ 05:38 PM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12003 running status12003 train running statusrunning status of train 1200312873/jharkhand swaran jauanti expressswaran shatabdi amritsar new delhiswaran rekha express status