04823 Ju Re Exp Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 25 Jul 2021 Currently Running (Departed: )

Refresh Status

Map Loading...

# Station Act Arr Delay Dep
1 Jodhpur Jn SourceNo Delay
2 Pipar Road Jn 08:31 AM13 Mins
3 Gotan 08:53 AM5 Mins
4 Merta Road Jn 09:20 AMNo Delay
5 Nagaur 10:15 AMNo Delay
6 Nokha 12:12 PMNo Delay
7 Bikaner Jn 01:15 PMNo Delay
Last Updated: 25 Jul, 2021 @ 08:24 AM
Reached Right Time
Reached Late
Current Station
Upcoming Stations
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

ralewy 0482304823 train live04823 train seat availabilityhwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number