82502 Irctc Tejas Express Live Running Status - No Delay Train is CANCELLED for Start Date: 24 Jan 2021
Start Date - 24 Jan 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 New Delhi (NDLS) 2SourceSourceNo Delay03:35 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Ghaziabad (GZB) 204:09 PM05:30 AMNo Delay04:11 PM05:30 AM No Delay 26 Kms -
3 Kanpur Central (CNB) 208:35 PM05:30 AMNo Delay08:40 PM05:30 AM No Delay 438 Kms -
4 Lucknow Ne (LJN) 210:05 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 512 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 24 Jan, 2021 @ 04:03 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

82502 train seat availability82502 train running status82502pnr status irctcirctc pnr status enquiryirctc pnr status