82501 Irctc Tejas Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Lucknow Ne (LJN) 1SourceSourceNo Delay06:10 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kanpur Central (CNB) 107:20 AM05:30 AMNo Delay07:25 AM05:30 AM No Delay 74 Kms -
3 Ghaziabad (GZB) 111:45 AM05:30 AMNo Delay11:47 AM05:30 AM No Delay 486 Kms -
4 New Delhi (NDLS) 112:25 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 512 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Jul, 2022 @ 11:41 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

82501 train seat availability82501 running status82501 live running statuspnr status irctcirctc pnr status enquiryirctc pnr status