22483 Ju Gimb Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 01 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Jodhpur Jn (JU) 1SourceSourceNo Delay09:10 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Jalor (JOR) 111:00 PM05:30 AMNo Delay11:03 PM05:30 AM No Delay 139 Kms -
3 Marwar Bhinmal (MBNL) 212:04 AM05:30 AMNo Delay12:07 AM05:30 AM No Delay 201 Kms -
4 Bhildi (BLDI) 201:45 AM05:30 AMNo Delay01:50 AM05:30 AM No Delay 303 Kms -
5 Radhanpur (RDHP) 202:38 AM05:30 AMNo Delay02:40 AM05:30 AM No Delay 371 Kms -
6 Samakhiali B G (SIOB) 204:39 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:41 AM05:30 AM No Delay 505 Kms -
7 Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) 206:00 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 558 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 01 Jul, 2022 @ 05:44 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

ju to~gimb train seat availabilityjodhpur to gandhidham train seat availabilityseat in 22483hwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number