22436 Vande Bharat Express Live Running Status - No Delay Train is CANCELLED for Start Date: 25 Jul 2021
Start Date - 25 Jul 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 New Delhi (NDLS) 1SourceSourceNo Delay06:00 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kanpur Central (CNB) 110:08 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:10 AM05:30 AM No Delay 440 Kms -
3 (PRYJ) 112:08 PM05:30 AMNo Delay12:10 PM05:30 AM No Delay 634 Kms -
4 Varanasi Jn (BSB) 102:00 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 769 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 25 Jul, 2021 @ 04:34 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

vandebhart seat availibiltytrain 22436 fare from ndl to cnb22436 live running statusmotihari porvander seat abivility tatkalseat avaibility in vandebharat