22301 Vande Bharat Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 11 Dec 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Howrah Jn (HWH) 1SourceSourceNo Delay05:55 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Bolpur S Niktn (BHP) 107:37 AM05:30 AMNo Delay07:39 AM05:30 AM No Delay 146 Kms -
3 Malda Town (MLDT) 110:32 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:35 AM05:30 AM No Delay 329 Kms -
4 Barsoi Jn (BOE) 111:38 AM05:30 AMNo Delay11:40 AM05:30 AM No Delay 417 Kms -
5 New Jalpaiguri (NJP) 101:25 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 562 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 11 Dec, 2023 @ 12:47 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

irctc 22301 running statusmotihari porvander seat abivility tatkalvande bharat mapscnb to ndls vande bharat fare