22209 Ndls Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 13 Jun 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 MUMBAI CENTRAL (MMCT) 1SourceSourceNo Delay11:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Vadodara Jn (BRC) 203:52 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:05 AM05:30 AM No Delay 392 Kms -
3 Ratlam Jn (RTM) 207:35 AM05:30 AMNo Delay07:40 AM05:30 AM No Delay 653 Kms -
4 Kota Jn (KOTA) 210:25 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:30 AM05:30 AM No Delay 920 Kms -
5 New Delhi (NDLS) 204:30 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 1384 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 13 Jun, 2021 @ 03:46 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

22209 train running status22209 train farecurrent running status of train no 22209spj to ndlsndls to cprcpr to ndls