21107 Kurj Bsb Link Express Live Running Status - No Delay Train is CANCELLED for Start Date: 24 Jan 2021
Start Date - 24 Jan 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Khajuraho (KURJ) 2SourceSourceNo Delay11:50 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Mahoba (MBA) 312:50 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 64 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 24 Jan, 2021 @ 05:39 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

21107 train running status21107 running statustrain no 21107 running statuskurj udz running statusइंदौर jn bg kurj indb exp 19664 sittingarival diparture kurj station