12796 Bza Intercity Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Oct 2023 Currently Running (Departed: Nallapadu)

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Lingampalli (LPI) 1SourceSourceNo Delay04:40 AM04:45 AM 5 Mins 0 Kms -
2 Begampet (BMT) 104:59 AM04:59 AMNo Delay05:00 AM05:00 AM No Delay 18 Kms -
4 Nallapadu (NLPD)109:05 AM09:05 AMNo Delay09:05 AM09:05 AM No Delay 23 Kms -
5 Secunderabad Jn (SC) 105:20 AM05:20 AMNo Delay05:30 AM05:30 AM No Delay 23 Kms -
6 Guntur Jn (GNT) 109:23 AM09:23 AMNo Delay09:25 AM09:25 AM No Delay 304 Kms -
7 Mangalagiri (MAG) 109:42 AM09:42 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 325 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Oct, 2023 @ 09:09 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12796 train seat availabilityseating of train num 12796s c to vijayawada intercity seat availabletad bzabzatoslobza tad