12613 Tippu Express Live Running Status - No Delay Train is CANCELLED for Start Date: 19 Jan 2021
Start Date - 19 Jan 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Mysuru Jn (MYS) 2SourceSourceNo Delay11:30 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Mandya (MYA) 212:08 PM05:30 AMNo Delay12:10 PM05:30 AM No Delay 45 Kms -
3 Kengeri (KGI) 201:18 PM05:30 AMNo Delay01:20 PM05:30 AM No Delay 127 Kms -
4 Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) 202:00 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 139 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 19 Jan, 2021 @ 04:11 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

pooja expree 12613 running status12613 train seat availabilitytippu express train platform number in mejestictippu express faretippu express seat availabilitytrains from vadakara to kuttippuram