12290 Csmt Duronto Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 11 Dec 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Nagpur (NGP) 1SourceSourceNo Delay08:30 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Badnera Jn (BD) 110:38 PM05:30 AMNo Delay10:40 PM05:30 AM No Delay 174 Kms -
3 Bhusaval Jn (BSL) 201:15 AM05:30 AMNo Delay01:20 AM05:30 AM No Delay 393 Kms -
4 C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) 208:05 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 837 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 11 Dec, 2023 @ 05:29 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12290 train seat availabilitytrain no 12290 shedule12290 running statuscsmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train