12242 Asr Cdg Express Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 11 Dec 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Amritsar Jn (ASR) 1SourceSourceNo Delay05:10 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Beas (BEAS) 105:38 AM05:30 AMNo Delay05:40 AM05:30 AM No Delay 42 Kms -
3 Jalandhar City (JUC) 106:13 AM05:30 AMNo Delay06:17 AM05:30 AM No Delay 79 Kms -
4 Phagwara Jn (PGW) 106:35 AM05:30 AMNo Delay06:37 AM05:30 AM No Delay 100 Kms -
5 Ludhiana Jn (LDH) 107:12 AM05:30 AMNo Delay07:17 AM05:30 AM No Delay 135 Kms -
6 Sahibzada Asngr (SASN) 109:23 AM05:30 AMNo Delay09:25 AM05:30 AM No Delay 235 Kms -
7 Chandigarh (CDG) 109:45 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 247 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 11 Dec, 2023 @ 01:39 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

12242 running statusamritsar chandigarh train runing live statusamritsar to chandighar train seat availabilityyesterday jansadharan express saharsa to asr train live running statusasr koaa sup expasr to sambalpur rail enquiry