12046 Cdg Ndls Sht Express Live Running Status - 9 Mins Late
Start Date - 02 Oct 2023 Currently Reached (Reached: Babarpur)

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Chandigarh (CDG) 1SourceSourceNo Delay12:05 PM12:07 PM 2 Mins 0 Kms -
2 Ambala Cant Jn (UMB) 112:43 PM12:43 PMNo Delay12:47 PM12:47 PM No Delay 45 Kms 2
3 Karnal (KUN) 101:35 PM01:40 PM5 Mins01:37 PM01:42 PM 5 Mins 120 Kms -
5 Babarpur (BBDE)102:04 PM02:04 PM9 MinsDestinationDestination 9 Mins 243 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Oct, 2023 @ 02:12 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

train no 12046 running status12046 train running status12046 train farecdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train