09713 Jp Sc Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 11 Dec 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Kacheguda (KCG) 1SourceSourceNo Delay09:00 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Shadnagar (SHNR) 110:00 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:02 AM05:30 AM No Delay 52 Kms -
3 Mahbubnagar (MBNR) 110:33 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:35 AM05:30 AM No Delay 106 Kms -
4 Gadwal (GWD) 111:30 AM05:30 AMNo Delay11:32 AM05:30 AM No Delay 181 Kms -
5 Kurnool City (KRNT) 101:15 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 236 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 10 Dec, 2023 @ 03:23 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

09713 train09713 live09713 train live runingnjp railway enquiry numbernjp enquiry numbernjp railway station enquiry phone number