04441 Aljn-gzb Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 13 Apr 2024 Currently Not Started (At: )Will Depart Ghaziabad from Platform No. 5

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Ghaziabad (GZB) 0SourceSourceNo Delay11:00 PM11:00 PM No Delay 0 Kms 5
2 Sahibabad (SBB) 011:09 PM11:09 PMNo Delay11:09 PM11:09 PM No Delay 7 Kms 1
3 Anand Vihar (ANVR) 011:17 PM11:17 PMNo Delay11:17 PM11:17 PM No Delay 13 Kms -
4 Tilak Bridge (TKJ) 011:24 PM11:24 PMNo Delay11:24 PM11:24 PM No Delay 23 Kms 4
5 Shivaji Bridge (CSB) 011:28 PM11:28 PMNo Delay11:28 PM11:28 PM No Delay 24 Kms -
6 New Delhi (NDLS) 011:45 PM11:45 PMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 26 Kms 6
Journey Done: Last Updated: 13 Apr, 2024 @ 09:18 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

rakhi spl train gzb to aligarh04441 aligarh - ghaziabad emu special04441 train live running status