02891 Bgy Bbs Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 30 Jun 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 1SourceSourceNo Delay10:05 AM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Khurda Road Jn (KUR) 110:25 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:30 AM05:30 AM No Delay 19 Kms -
3 Sakhi Gopal (SIL) 110:55 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:57 AM05:30 AM No Delay 47 Kms -
4 Puri (PURI) 112:20 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 63 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 30 Jun, 2022 @ 10:05 PM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

02891 train seat availabilitycurrent position of bgyaneshwaribgy bbs express