02394 Sampoorn K Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 24 Jan 2021 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 New Delhi (NDLS) 2SourceSourceNo Delay05:30 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Kanpur Central (CNB) 210:36 PM05:30 AMNo Delay10:44 PM05:30 AM No Delay 440 Kms -
3 Mirzapur (MZP) 301:43 AM05:30 AMNo Delay01:45 AM05:30 AM No Delay 723 Kms -
4 (DDU) 303:18 AM05:30 AMNo Delay03:28 AM05:30 AM No Delay 786 Kms -
5 Patna Jn (PNBE) 306:40 AM05:30 AMNo Delay06:50 AM05:30 AM No Delay 997 Kms -
6 Rajendranagar T (RJPB) 307:20 AM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 1001 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 24 Jan, 2021 @ 03:22 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

02394train02394 train02394 running statussampoorna kranti running statussampoorn kranti running statussampoorna kranti express patna to delhi running status