02109 Csmt Hwh Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 11 Dec 2023 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT) 1SourceSourceNo Delay05:15 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Bhusaval Jn (BSL) 111:05 PM05:30 AMNo Delay11:10 PM05:30 AM No Delay 444 Kms -
3 Nagpur (NGP) 204:40 AM05:30 AMNo Delay04:45 AM05:30 AM No Delay 837 Kms -
4 Raipur Jn (R) 208:45 AM05:30 AMNo Delay08:50 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1139 Kms -
5 Bilaspur Jn (BSP) 210:15 AM05:30 AMNo Delay10:20 AM05:30 AM No Delay 1248 Kms -
6 Tatanagar Jn (TATA) 204:30 PM05:30 AMNo Delay04:35 PM05:30 AM No Delay 1718 Kms -
7 Howrah Jn (HWH) 208:45 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 1967 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 11 Dec, 2023 @ 02:24 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

02109 train schedule02109 train live status02109 train schedule today's running statuscsmt to akola train seat availabilitymumbai csmt station inquri numberpune to csmt train