01050 Kop Adi Sf Special Live Running Status - No Delay
Start Date - 02 Jul 2022 Currently Not Started (At: )

Refresh Status Map View
# Station Day Sch Arr Exp/Act Arr Arr Delay Sch Dep Exp/Act Dep Delay Dep Distance PF
1 Bidar (BIDR) 1SourceSourceNo Delay05:30 PM05:30 AM No Delay 0 Kms -
2 Bhalki (BHLK) 106:04 PM05:30 AMNo Delay06:05 PM05:30 AM No Delay 38 Kms -
3 Kamalnagar (KMNR) 106:31 PM05:30 AMNo Delay06:32 PM05:30 AM No Delay 62 Kms -
4 Udgir (UDGR) 106:48 PM05:30 AMNo Delay06:49 PM05:30 AM No Delay 81 Kms -
5 Latur Road (LTRR) 107:20 PM05:30 AMNo Delay07:25 PM05:30 AM No Delay 114 Kms -
6 Latur (LUR) 108:00 PM05:30 AMNo DelayDestinationDestination No Delay 147 Kms -
Journey Done: Last Updated: 02 Jul, 2022 @ 03:01 AM
No Options are Available

Share Photos of your Train, Station or Journey Experiences and win amazing prizes:
Add Photos

Search Tags

delhi to kopargaon train ticket availabilitykarnataka express new delhi to kopargaon seat availabilitydelhi to kopargaon