Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Try the NEW RailEnquiry - Beta

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Click here for Seat/Birth Availability in Train Rajya Rani Express (12568)
Rajya Rani Express Train Rating by Passengers
12568 - Rajya Rani Express has 2 out of 5 rating based on 10949 votes and 141 user reviews.

TrainSource StationDestination StationDays Run
12568 - Rajya Rani ExpressPatna Jn (PNBE)Saharsa Jn (SHC)Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S No. Station Code Station NameRoute No.Arrival Time Departure Time Halt Minutes DistanceDay
1 PNBE Patna Jn1Source 12:45 SourceN/A1
2 BKP Bakhtiyarpur Jn113:20 13:22 2:00461
3 MKA Mokameh Jn114:08 14:10 2:00901
4 BGS Begu Sarai115:00 15:01 1:001301
5 KGG Khagaria Jn115:43 15:44 1:001711
6 MNE Mansi Jn115:59 16:00 1:001801
7 SBV S Bhakhtiyarpur116:26 16:27 1:002071
8 SHC Saharsa Jn116:45 Destination Destination2241
12568,12568 rajya rani exp,12568 running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12568,12568 train running status,runing status of 12568,http://railenquiry.in/trainstatic/12568/Patna-jn-saharsa-rajya-rani-express,12568 rajyarani exp,12568 Current running status,running status of 12568,http://railenquiry.in/trainstatic/12568,train runing 12568 information,train no 12568,runing status of12568,12568 rajya rani express,rail enquiry