Railenquiry.in - Indian Rail Enquiry

Find RailEnquiry.IN on Google+ RailEnquiry.IN

Signup with RailEnquiry

RailEnquiry Forum

Feedback/Report Issues

By Train From: To: Quota: Date:
PNR Number >>   Train Number >>  

Click here for Seat/Birth Availability in Train Intercity Express (12411)
Intercity Express Train Rating by Passengers
12411 - Intercity Express has 4 out of 5 rating based on 11471 votes and 798 user reviews.

TrainSource StationDestination StationDays Run
12411 - Intercity ExpressChandigarh (CDG)Amritsar Jn (ASR)Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S No. Station Code Station NameRoute No.Arrival Time Departure Time Halt Minutes DistanceDay
1 CDG Chandigarh1Source 07:00 SourceN/A1
2 SASN Sahibzada Asngr107:10 07:12 2:00121
3 NMDA New Morinda107:45 07:47 2:00441
4 LDH Ludhiana Jn109:00 09:05 5:001131
5 PGW Phagwara Jn109:32 09:34 2:001491
6 JUC Jalandhar City109:57 10:00 3:001701
7 BEAS Beas110:32 10:34 2:002061
8 ASR Amritsar Jn111:30 Destination Destination2481
12411 running status,12411,12411 train running status,http://railenquiry.in/runningstatus/12411,12411 train ,running status of train 12411,running status of 12411,12411 runing status,12411 gondwana express current position,runing position of t no 12411,train no 12411,runing status of train 12411,on 8/12/2012,train running status of 12411,train 12411,12411 train time table,rail enquiry