TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTravelMTWTFSS1A2A3ASLCC2S3EFC
04407DURG NZM SPLR07:45 AMSGO06:10 PM10:25------Y1A2A3A-----
22867HUMSAFAR EXPR07:50 AMSGO05:58 PM10:08-Y--Y----3A-----
18215DURG JAT EXPRESR09:40 AMSGO08:35 PM10:55--Y-----2A3ASL----
12823C G SMPRK KRNTR12:40 PMSGO11:15 PM10:35Y--Y-Y-1A2A3ASL----
12549DURG JAT SF EXPR12:40 PMSGO11:15 PM10:35-Y-----1A2A3ASL----
18573VSKP BGKT EXPR04:30 PMSGO03:50 AM11:20---Y----2A3ASL----
18213DURG JP EXPR04:55 PMSGO03:20 AM10:25------Y-2A3ASL----
18207DURG AII EXPR04:55 PMSGO03:20 AM10:25Y-------2A3ASL----

8 Trains from Raipur Jn to Saugor

Check Return Journey Trains from Saugor to Raipur Jn

No Options are Available