Rtm - Indbdemu (79309) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ratlam Jn.
79309 - Rtm - IndbdemuRatlam Jn. (RTM)Indore Jn. (INDB)
1Ratlam Jn. (RTM)12:00 AM05:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nauganwan (NGW)05:38 PM05:40 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
3Pritam Nagar (PRNG)05:48 PM05:50 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
4Runija (RNJ)05:57 PM05:59 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
5Sunderabad (SNBD)06:07 PM06:09 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
6Barnagar (BNG)06:17 PM06:19 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
7Pir Jhalar (PJH)06:28 PM06:30 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
8Gautampura Road (GPX)06:36 PM06:38 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
9Osra (OSRA)06:46 PM06:48 PM0 Mins71 KMs1
10Fatehabad Chandrawati Ganj Jn. (FTD)06:55 PM06:57 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
11Ajnod (AJN)07:08 PM07:10 PM0 Mins90 KMs1
12Balauda Takun (BLDK)07:18 PM07:20 PM0 Mins97 KMs1
13Palia (PLA)07:27 PM07:29 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
14Lakshmibai Nagar (LMNR)07:41 PM07:43 PM0 Mins115 KMs1
15Indore Jn. (INDB)08:05 PMDestination0 Mins118 KMs1

Rtm - Indbdemu Fare    Rtm - Indbdemu Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ratlam to indore demu train statuses running 7930979309 running statustr no 79309mds to rtm trainrtm to adirtm to brc train