Kgp Bls Local (68021) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kharagpur
68021 - Kgp Bls LocalKharagpur (KGP)Balasore (BLS)
1Kharagpur (KGP)12:00 AM09:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Hijli (HIJ)09:32 AM09:33 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Benapur (BPE)09:40 AM09:41 AM0 Mins14 KMs1
4Narayangarh (NYA)09:49 AM09:50 AM0 Mins25 KMs1
5Bakhrabad (VKD)09:56 AM09:57 AM0 Mins31 KMs1
6Belda (BLDA)10:03 AM10:04 AM0 Mins37 KMs1
7Nikursini (NSI)10:11 AM10:12 AM0 Mins45 KMs1
8Dantan (DNT)10:19 AM10:20 AM0 Mins54 KMs1
9Angua P.h. (AGV)10:26 AM10:27 AM0 Mins58 KMs1
10Lakshannath Road (LXD)10:33 AM10:34 AM0 Mins64 KMs1
11Jaleswar (JER)10:41 AM10:42 AM0 Mins70 KMs1
12Rajghat Ph (RGT)10:50 AM10:52 AM0 Mins78 KMs1
13Amarda Road (ARD)10:57 AM10:58 AM0 Mins84 KMs1
14Basta (BTS)11:04 AM11:05 AM0 Mins90 KMs1
15Nuagaon-mayurbhanj Road (NMBR)11:10 AM11:11 AM0 Mins94 KMs1
16Rupsa Jn. (ROP)11:16 AM11:17 AM0 Mins100 KMs1
17Haldipada (HIP)11:23 AM11:24 AM0 Mins106 KMs1
18Balasore (BLS)12:05 PMDestination0 Mins118 KMs1

Kgp Bls Local Fare    Kgp Bls Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

kharagpur to balasore passenger live statuskharagpur to balasore passenger trainkgp to balasore pasenger trainkgptoerskgp to mumbai trainmas to kgp