Pnbe Passenger (63259) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn.
63259 - Pnbe PassengerPatna Jn. (PNBE)Gaya Jn. (GAYA)
1Patna Jn. (PNBE)12:00 AM10:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)10:10 PM10:11 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN)10:15 PM10:16 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)10:19 PM10:20 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
5Punpun (PPN)10:24 PM10:25 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
6Jatdumri Halt (JTDM)10:27 PM10:28 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
7Potahi (PFT)10:32 PM10:33 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
8Nema Halt (NEMA)10:37 PM10:38 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
9Nadwan (NDW)10:40 PM10:41 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
10Taregna (TEA)10:48 PM10:50 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
11Nadaul (NDU)11:02 PM11:03 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
12Karona Halt (KRON)11:10 PM11:11 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
13Jehanabad (JHD)11:14 PM11:16 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
14Tehta (THA)11:31 PM11:32 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
15Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)11:37 PM11:38 PM0 Mins61 KMs1
16Bela (BELA)11:47 PM11:48 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
17Chakand (CKH)12:37 AM12:38 AM0 Mins82 KMs1
18Gaya Jn. (GAYA)01:10 AMDestination0 Mins91 KMs1

Pnbe Passenger Fare    Pnbe Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

63259 live statuspatna to gaya memu /63259 live running statusumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe