Drd Vr Shuttle (59044) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Dahanu Road
59044 - Drd Vr ShuttleDahanu Road (DRD)Virar (VR)
1Dahanu Road (DRD)12:00 AM04:55 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Vangaon (VGN)05:07 AM05:08 AM0 Mins12 KMs1
3Boisar (BOR)05:16 AM05:17 AM0 Mins20 KMs1
4Palghar (PLG)05:28 AM05:29 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
5Kelve Road (KLV)05:38 AM05:39 AM0 Mins41 KMs1
6Saphale (SAH)05:45 AM05:46 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
7Vaitarna (VTN)05:55 AM05:56 AM0 Mins55 KMs1
8Virar (VR)06:15 AMDestination0 Mins63 KMs1

Drd Vr Shuttle Fare    Drd Vr Shuttle Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

59044live running59044 live status59044 running statusbsb to pdrd train running statuspnvel hajur sahib nandrd currently live running on status todaykdrd to pnbe