Ctc-bhc (58424) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Cuttack
58424 - Ctc-bhcCuttack (CTC)Bhadrakh (BHC)
1Cuttack (CTC)12:00 AM09:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kendrapara Road (KNPR)09:11 AM09:12 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Manguli-choudwar Ph (MACR)09:18 AM09:19 AM0 Mins8 KMs1
4Nergundi Jn. (NRG)09:25 AM09:26 AM0 Mins10 KMs1
5Kapilas Road (KIS)09:32 AM09:33 AM0 Mins14 KMs1
6Sri Jhadeswar Ph (SJDR)09:37 AM09:38 AM0 Mins21 KMs1
7Byree (BYY)09:43 AM09:44 AM0 Mins24 KMs1
8Barithengarh Ph (BRTG)09:49 AM09:50 AM0 Mins28 KMs1
9Dhanmandal (DNM)09:55 AM09:56 AM0 Mins35 KMs1
10Haridaspur (HDS)10:02 AM10:03 AM0 Mins40 KMs1
11New Garh Madhupur (NGMP)10:10 AM10:11 AM0 Mins49 KMs1
12Jenapur (JEN)10:17 AM10:18 AM0 Mins55 KMs1
13Brahmani Ph (BRMI)10:23 AM10:24 AM0 Mins60 KMs1
14Jakhapura (JKPR)10:29 AM10:30 AM0 Mins63 KMs1
15Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)10:36 AM10:37 AM0 Mins71 KMs1
16Korai (KRIH)10:42 AM10:43 AM0 Mins76 KMs1
17Baitarni Road (BTV)10:49 AM10:50 AM0 Mins82 KMs1
18Dulakhapatna Ph (DLPT)10:55 AM10:56 AM0 Mins88 KMs1
19Manjuri Road (MZZ)11:02 AM11:03 AM0 Mins91 KMs1
20Kenduapada (KED)11:09 AM11:10 AM0 Mins98 KMs1
21Kapali Road Ph (KPLD)11:15 AM11:16 AM0 Mins102 KMs1
22Baudpur (BUDR)11:19 AM11:20 AM0 Mins107 KMs1
23Bhadrakh (BHC)12:20 PMDestination0 Mins113 KMs1

Ctc-bhc Fare    Ctc-bhc Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live rumming status of 58424second passanger ctc to jjkrctc bhadrak passenger