Ncj Passenger (56318) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Nagercoil Jn.
56318 - Ncj PassengerNagercoil Jn. (NCJ)Kochuveli (KCVL)
1Nagercoil Jn. (NCJ)12:00 AM07:55 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nagercoil Town (NJT)07:59 AM08:00 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Viranialur (VRLR)08:05 AM08:06 AM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Eraniel (ERL)08:15 AM08:16 AM0 Mins18 KMs1
5Palliyadi (PYD)08:23 AM08:24 AM0 Mins26 KMs1
6Kulitturai (KZT)08:31 AM08:32 AM0 Mins33 KMs1
7Kulitturai West (KZTW)08:36 AM08:37 AM0 Mins36 KMs1
8Parassala (PASA)08:41 AM08:42 AM0 Mins41 KMs1
9Dhanuvachapuram (DAVM)08:49 AM08:50 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
10Amaraviia (AMVA)08:53 AM08:54 AM0 Mins51 KMs1
11Neyyattinkara (NYY)08:58 AM08:59 AM0 Mins53 KMs1
12Balaramapuram (BRAM)09:06 AM09:07 AM0 Mins57 KMs1
13Nemam (NEM)09:24 AM09:25 AM0 Mins63 KMs1
14Trivandrum Central (TVC)09:55 AM10:00 AM0 Mins71 KMs1
15Trivandrum Pettah (TVP)10:05 AM10:06 AM0 Mins73 KMs1
16Kochuveli (KCVL)10:20 AMDestination0 Mins77 KMs1

Ncj Passenger Fare    Ncj Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

56318 nagercoil kochuveli passengernagercoil kochuveli passenger running status56318 train live statusncj to sbcncjtomsncj to sbc new train