Rbl dmw llj Passenger (54223) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Rae Bareli Jn.
54223 - Rbl dmw llj PassengerRae Bareli Jn. (RBL)Raghuraj Singh (RRS)
1Rae Bareli Jn. (RBL)12:00 AM05:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Daryapur (DYP)05:39 PM05:40 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Surajkunda (SRJK)05:54 PM05:55 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
4Ubarni (UBN)06:05 PM06:06 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
5Radha Balampur (RDV)06:19 PM06:20 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
6Dalmau Jn. (DMW)06:45 PM06:50 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
7Bahai (BYQ)07:04 PM07:05 PM0 Mins38 KMs1
8Lalganj (LLJ)07:19 PM07:20 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
9Nihasta Halt (NHF)07:40 PM07:41 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
10Raghuraj Singh (RRS)07:55 PMDestination0 Mins57 KMs1

Rbl dmw llj Passenger Fare    Rbl dmw llj Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

54223 raebarelo to raghurajsinghraghuraj singhraebareli 54223 running statusrae bareli raghuraj singh live trainrbl to lkowww allarrival time in today rblrbl to lko train