Cnb-ftp- Passengers (54152) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kanpur Central Jn.
54152 - Cnb-ftp- PassengersKanpur Central Jn. (CNB)Fatehpur (FTP)
1Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)12:00 AM06:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Chandari (CNBI)06:14 PM06:15 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Chakeri (CHK)06:25 PM06:26 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
4Rooma (RXM)06:32 PM06:33 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
5Sirsaul (SSL)06:41 PM06:42 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
6Prempur (PMPR)06:49 PM06:50 PM0 Mins28 KMs1
7Karbigwan (KBN)06:57 PM06:58 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
8Aung (AUNG)07:05 PM07:06 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
9Bindki Road (BKO)07:15 PM07:16 PM0 Mins46 KMs1
10Kanspur Gugauli (KSQ)07:25 PM07:26 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
11Malwan (MWH)07:34 PM07:35 PM0 Mins61 KMs1
12Kurasti Kalan (KKS)07:45 PM07:46 PM0 Mins70 KMs1
13Fatehpur (FTP)08:50 PMDestination0 Mins77 KMs1

Cnb-ftp- Passengers Fare    Cnb-ftp- Passengers Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

running status of fatehpurfatehpur to kanpur passenger live train status memuftp to knp passenger