Rph Passenger (53066) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
53066 - Rph Passenger () ()
1Rampur Hat (RPH)12:00 AM02:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tarapith Road (TPF)02:32 PM02:33 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Mallarpur (MLV)02:39 PM02:40 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
4Gadadharpur (GHLE)02:47 PM02:48 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
5Sainthia Jn (SNT)02:58 PM02:59 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
6Bataspur (BSLE)03:06 PM03:07 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
7Ahmadpur Jn. (AMP)03:12 PM03:13 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
8Kopai (KPLE)03:20 PM03:21 PM0 Mins49 KMs1
9Prantik (PNE)03:28 PM03:29 PM0 Mins56 KMs1
10Bolpur (shantiniketan) (BHP)03:36 PM03:38 PM0 Mins60 KMs1
11Bhedia (BDH)03:45 PM03:46 PM0 Mins68 KMs1
12Pichkurir Dhal (PCQ)03:52 PM03:53 PM0 Mins73 KMs1
13Guskara (GKH)04:00 PM04:01 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
14Noadar Dhal (NRX)04:08 PM04:09 PM0 Mins84 KMs1
15Banpas (BPS)04:13 PM04:14 PM0 Mins89 KMs1
16Jhapater Dhal (JTL)04:21 PM04:22 PM0 Mins94 KMs1
17Khana Jn. (KAN)04:44 PM04:45 PM0 Mins98 KMs1
18Talit (TIT)04:50 PM04:51 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
19Barddhaman (BWN)05:00 PMDestination0 Mins111 KMs1

Rph Passenger Fare    Rph Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

53066 live train statusbamdeb passengertrain status bhedia to khana jn local trainrph to hwhhwh to rph seat availabilitybwn to rph train